1628 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1628 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2315675, Saturday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Day 2315685, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Kanei era (寛永五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2315710, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2315710, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 1st year of the Chongzhen era (崇禎元年).
    • (Later Jin) 2nd year of the Tiancong era (天聰二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2315675 Sat 1 Jan 1628 22 Dec 1627 25 Nov, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Nov 23.4.1037 new year day on GC
2315676 Sun 2 Jan 1628 23 Dec 1627 26 Nov, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24.4.1037
2315680 Thu 6 Jan 1628 27 Dec 1627 30 Nov, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十一月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Nov 28.4.1037
2315681 Fri 7 Jan 1628 28 Dec 1627 1 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec 29.4.1037
2315682 Sat 8 Jan 1628 29 Dec 1627 2 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Dec 1.5.1037
2315683 Sun 9 Jan 1628 30 Dec 1627 3 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2.5.1037
2315684 Mon 10 Jan 1628 31 Dec 1627 4 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3.5.1037
2315685 Tue 11 Jan 1628 1 Jan 1628 5 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4.5.1037 new year day on JC
2315687 Thu 13 Jan 1628 3 Jan 1628 7 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.5.1037
2315690 Sun 16 Jan 1628 6 Jan 1628 10 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 9.5.1037
2315691 Mon 17 Jan 1628 7 Jan 1628 11 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.5.1037
2315697 Sun 23 Jan 1628 13 Jan 1628 17 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 16.5.1037
2315699 Tue 25 Jan 1628 15 Jan 1628 19 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.5.1037
2315701 Thu 27 Jan 1628 17 Jan 1628 21 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.5.1037
2315704 Sun 30 Jan 1628 20 Jan 1628 24 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23.5.1037
2315705 Mon 31 Jan 1628 21 Jan 1628 25 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 24.5.1037
2315706 Tue 1 Feb 1628 22 Jan 1628 26 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25.5.1037
2315709 Fri 4 Feb 1628 25 Jan 1628 29 Dec, 4th of Kanei 寛永四年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Dec 28.5.1037
2315710 Sat 5 Feb 1628 26 Jan 1628 1 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jan 29.5.1037 new year day on JOS
2315711 Sun 6 Feb 1628 27 Jan 1628 2 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.5.1037
2315712 Mon 7 Feb 1628 28 Jan 1628 3 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jan 1.6.1037
2315715 Thu 10 Feb 1628 31 Jan 1628 6 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4.6.1037
2315716 Fri 11 Feb 1628 1 Feb 1628 7 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5.6.1037
2315718 Sun 13 Feb 1628 3 Feb 1628 9 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 7.6.1037
2315721 Wed 16 Feb 1628 6 Feb 1628 12 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.6.1037
2315723 Fri 18 Feb 1628 8 Feb 1628 14 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.6.1037
2315725 Sun 20 Feb 1628 10 Feb 1628 16 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 14.6.1037
2315731 Sat 26 Feb 1628 16 Feb 1628 22 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.6.1037
2315732 Sun 27 Feb 1628 17 Feb 1628 23 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 21.6.1037
2315734 Tue 29 Feb 1628 19 Feb 1628 25 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23.6.1037
2315735 Wed 1 Mar 1628 20 Feb 1628 26 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.6.1037
2315739 Sun 5 Mar 1628 24 Feb 1628 30 Jan, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年正月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Jan 28.6.1037
2315740 Mon 6 Mar 1628 25 Feb 1628 1 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Feb 29.6.1037
2315741 Tue 7 Mar 1628 26 Feb 1628 2 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Feb 1.7.1037
2315744 Fri 10 Mar 1628 29 Feb 1628 5 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4.7.1037
2315745 Sat 11 Mar 1628 1 Mar 1628 6 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.7.1037
2315746 Sun 12 Mar 1628 2 Mar 1628 7 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6.7.1037
2315747 Mon 13 Mar 1628 3 Mar 1628 8 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.7.1037
2315751 Fri 17 Mar 1628 7 Mar 1628 12 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.7.1037
2315753 Sun 19 Mar 1628 9 Mar 1628 14 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.7.1037
2315759 Sat 25 Mar 1628 15 Mar 1628 20 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.7.1037
2315760 Sun 26 Mar 1628 16 Mar 1628 21 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20.7.1037
2315761 Mon 27 Mar 1628 17 Mar 1628 22 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.7.1037
2315765 Fri 31 Mar 1628 21 Mar 1628 26 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25.7.1037
2315766 Sat 1 Apr 1628 22 Mar 1628 27 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.7.1037
2315767 Sun 2 Apr 1628 23 Mar 1628 28 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.7.1037
2315768 Mon 3 Apr 1628 24 Mar 1628 29 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Feb 28.7.1037
2315769 Tue 4 Apr 1628 25 Mar 1628 30 Feb, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Mar 29.7.1037
2315770 Wed 5 Apr 1628 26 Mar 1628 1 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.7.1037
2315771 Thu 6 Apr 1628 27 Mar 1628 2 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Mar 1.8.1037
2315774 Sun 9 Apr 1628 30 Mar 1628 5 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4.8.1037
2315775 Mon 10 Apr 1628 31 Mar 1628 6 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5.8.1037
2315776 Tue 11 Apr 1628 1 Apr 1628 7 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6.8.1037
2315781 Sun 16 Apr 1628 6 Apr 1628 12 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.8.1037
2315783 Tue 18 Apr 1628 8 Apr 1628 14 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.8.1037
2315788 Sun 23 Apr 1628 13 Apr 1628 19 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18.8.1037
2315791 Wed 26 Apr 1628 16 Apr 1628 22 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.8.1037
2315795 Sun 30 Apr 1628 20 Apr 1628 26 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.8.1037
2315796 Mon 1 May 1628 21 Apr 1628 27 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.8.1037
2315798 Wed 3 May 1628 23 Apr 1628 29 Mar, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Mar 28.8.1037
2315799 Thu 4 May 1628 24 Apr 1628 1 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Apr 29.8.1037
2315800 Fri 5 May 1628 25 Apr 1628 2 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Apr 1.9.1037
2315801 Sat 6 May 1628 26 Apr 1628 3 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.9.1037
2315802 Sun 7 May 1628 27 Apr 1628 4 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.9.1037
2315805 Wed 10 May 1628 30 Apr 1628 7 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.9.1037
2315806 Thu 11 May 1628 1 May 1628 8 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.9.1037
2315807 Fri 12 May 1628 2 May 1628 9 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.9.1037
2315809 Sun 14 May 1628 4 May 1628 11 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10.9.1037
2315811 Tue 16 May 1628 6 May 1628 13 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.9.1037
2315816 Sun 21 May 1628 11 May 1628 18 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17.9.1037
2315819 Wed 24 May 1628 14 May 1628 21 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.9.1037
2315821 Fri 26 May 1628 16 May 1628 23 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.9.1037
2315823 Sun 28 May 1628 18 May 1628 25 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 24.9.1037
2315826 Wed 31 May 1628 21 May 1628 28 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.9.1037
2315827 Thu 1 Jun 1628 22 May 1628 29 Apr, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Apr 28.9.1037
2315828 Fri 2 Jun 1628 23 May 1628 1 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 May 29.9.1037
2315829 Sat 3 Jun 1628 24 May 1628 2 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.9.1037
2315830 Sun 4 Jun 1628 25 May 1628 3 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 May 1.10.1037
2315831 Mon 5 Jun 1628 26 May 1628 4 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.10.1037
2315836 Sat 10 Jun 1628 31 May 1628 9 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7.10.1037
2315837 Sun 11 Jun 1628 1 Jun 1628 10 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.10.1037
2315841 Thu 15 Jun 1628 5 Jun 1628 14 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.10.1037
2315843 Sat 17 Jun 1628 7 Jun 1628 16 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.10.1037
2315844 Sun 18 Jun 1628 8 Jun 1628 17 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.10.1037
2315851 Sun 25 Jun 1628 15 Jun 1628 24 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.10.1037
2315855 Thu 29 Jun 1628 19 Jun 1628 28 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.10.1037
2315856 Fri 30 Jun 1628 20 Jun 1628 29 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 May 27.10.1037
2315857 Sat 1 Jul 1628 21 Jun 1628 30 May, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年五月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jun 28.10.1037
2315858 Sun 2 Jul 1628 22 Jun 1628 1 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.10.1037
2315859 Mon 3 Jul 1628 23 Jun 1628 2 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jun 1.11.1037
2315861 Wed 5 Jul 1628 25 Jun 1628 4 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.11.1037
2315865 Sun 9 Jul 1628 29 Jun 1628 8 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.11.1037
2315866 Mon 10 Jul 1628 30 Jun 1628 9 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.11.1037
2315867 Tue 11 Jul 1628 1 Jul 1628 10 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.11.1037
2315871 Sat 15 Jul 1628 5 Jul 1628 14 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.11.1037
2315872 Sun 16 Jul 1628 6 Jul 1628 15 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.11.1037
2315879 Sun 23 Jul 1628 13 Jul 1628 22 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.11.1037
2315881 Tue 25 Jul 1628 15 Jul 1628 24 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.11.1037
2315886 Sun 30 Jul 1628 20 Jul 1628 29 Jun, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年六月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Jun 28.11.1037
2315887 Mon 31 Jul 1628 21 Jul 1628 1 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jul 29.11.1037
2315888 Tue 1 Aug 1628 22 Jul 1628 2 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.11.1037
2315889 Wed 2 Aug 1628 23 Jul 1628 3 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jul 1.12.1037
2315891 Fri 4 Aug 1628 25 Jul 1628 5 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.12.1037
2315893 Sun 6 Aug 1628 27 Jul 1628 7 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5.12.1037
2315897 Thu 10 Aug 1628 31 Jul 1628 11 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.12.1037
2315898 Fri 11 Aug 1628 1 Aug 1628 12 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 10.12.1037
2315900 Sun 13 Aug 1628 3 Aug 1628 14 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.12.1037
2315901 Mon 14 Aug 1628 4 Aug 1628 15 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.12.1037
2315903 Wed 16 Aug 1628 6 Aug 1628 17 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.12.1037
2315907 Sun 20 Aug 1628 10 Aug 1628 21 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.12.1037
2315911 Thu 24 Aug 1628 14 Aug 1628 25 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.12.1037
2315914 Sun 27 Aug 1628 17 Aug 1628 28 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26.12.1037
2315915 Mon 28 Aug 1628 18 Aug 1628 29 Jul, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Jul 27.12.1037
2315916 Tue 29 Aug 1628 19 Aug 1628 1 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Aug 28.12.1037
2315917 Wed 30 Aug 1628 20 Aug 1628 2 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.12.1037
2315918 Thu 31 Aug 1628 21 Aug 1628 3 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Aug 1.1.1038 new year day on IC
2315919 Fri 1 Sept 1628 22 Aug 1628 4 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2.1.1038
2315921 Sun 3 Sept 1628 24 Aug 1628 6 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.1.1038
2315927 Sat 9 Sept 1628 30 Aug 1628 12 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.1.1038
2315928 Sun 10 Sept 1628 31 Aug 1628 13 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.1.1038
2315929 Mon 11 Sept 1628 1 Sept 1628 14 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 12.1.1038
2315931 Wed 13 Sept 1628 3 Sept 1628 16 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.1.1038
2315935 Sun 17 Sept 1628 7 Sept 1628 20 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18.1.1038
2315939 Thu 21 Sept 1628 11 Sept 1628 24 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.1.1038
2315941 Sat 23 Sept 1628 13 Sept 1628 26 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.1.1038
2315942 Sun 24 Sept 1628 14 Sept 1628 27 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.1.1038
2315944 Tue 26 Sept 1628 16 Sept 1628 29 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Aug 27.1.1038
2315945 Wed 27 Sept 1628 17 Sept 1628 30 Aug, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年八月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Sept 28.1.1038
2315946 Thu 28 Sept 1628 18 Sept 1628 1 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.1.1038
2315947 Fri 29 Sept 1628 19 Sept 1628 2 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.1.1038
2315948 Sat 30 Sept 1628 20 Sept 1628 3 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Sept 1.2.1038
2315949 Sun 1 Oct 1628 21 Sept 1628 4 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.2.1038
2315951 Tue 3 Oct 1628 23 Sept 1628 6 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.2.1038
2315956 Sun 8 Oct 1628 28 Sept 1628 11 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9.2.1038
2315958 Tue 10 Oct 1628 30 Sept 1628 13 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11.2.1038
2315959 Wed 11 Oct 1628 1 Oct 1628 14 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.2.1038
2315961 Fri 13 Oct 1628 3 Oct 1628 16 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.2.1038
2315963 Sun 15 Oct 1628 5 Oct 1628 18 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.2.1038
2315970 Sun 22 Oct 1628 12 Oct 1628 25 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.2.1038
2315971 Mon 23 Oct 1628 13 Oct 1628 26 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.2.1038
2315974 Thu 26 Oct 1628 16 Oct 1628 29 Sept, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年九月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Sept 27.2.1038
2315975 Fri 27 Oct 1628 17 Oct 1628 1 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Oct 28.2.1038
2315976 Sat 28 Oct 1628 18 Oct 1628 2 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.2.1038
2315977 Sun 29 Oct 1628 19 Oct 1628 3 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Oct 1.3.1038
2315979 Tue 31 Oct 1628 21 Oct 1628 5 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3.3.1038
2315980 Wed 1 Nov 1628 22 Oct 1628 6 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.3.1038
2315981 Thu 2 Nov 1628 23 Oct 1628 7 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.3.1038
2315984 Sun 5 Nov 1628 26 Oct 1628 10 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.3.1038
2315987 Wed 8 Nov 1628 29 Oct 1628 13 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.3.1038
2315989 Fri 10 Nov 1628 31 Oct 1628 15 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.3.1038
2315990 Sat 11 Nov 1628 1 Nov 1628 16 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.3.1038
2315991 Sun 12 Nov 1628 2 Nov 1628 17 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.3.1038
2315998 Sun 19 Nov 1628 9 Nov 1628 24 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.3.1038
2315999 Mon 20 Nov 1628 10 Nov 1628 25 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.3.1038
2316001 Wed 22 Nov 1628 12 Nov 1628 27 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.3.1038
2316004 Sat 25 Nov 1628 15 Nov 1628 30 Oct, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Oct 28.3.1038
2316005 Sun 26 Nov 1628 16 Nov 1628 1 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Nov 29.3.1038
2316006 Mon 27 Nov 1628 17 Nov 1628 2 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.3.1038
2316007 Tue 28 Nov 1628 18 Nov 1628 3 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Nov 1.4.1038
2316009 Thu 30 Nov 1628 20 Nov 1628 5 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.4.1038
2316010 Fri 1 Dec 1628 21 Nov 1628 6 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.4.1038
2316011 Sat 2 Dec 1628 22 Nov 1628 7 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.4.1038
2316012 Sun 3 Dec 1628 23 Nov 1628 8 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6.4.1038
2316019 Sun 10 Dec 1628 30 Nov 1628 15 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.4.1038
2316020 Mon 11 Dec 1628 1 Dec 1628 16 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.4.1038
2316021 Tue 12 Dec 1628 2 Dec 1628 17 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.4.1038
2316023 Thu 14 Dec 1628 4 Dec 1628 19 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.4.1038
2316026 Sun 17 Dec 1628 7 Dec 1628 22 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20.4.1038
2316031 Fri 22 Dec 1628 12 Dec 1628 27 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.4.1038
2316033 Sun 24 Dec 1628 14 Dec 1628 29 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Nov 27.4.1038
2316034 Mon 25 Dec 1628 15 Dec 1628 30 Nov, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec 28.4.1038
2316035 Tue 26 Dec 1628 16 Dec 1628 1 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Dec 29.4.1038
2316036 Wed 27 Dec 1628 17 Dec 1628 2 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 1.5.1038
2316040 Sun 31 Dec 1628 21 Dec 1628 6 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7 Dec 5.5.1038 last day of the year on GC
2316041 Mon 1 Jan 1629 22 Dec 1628 7 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Dec 6.5.1038
2316047 Sun 7 Jan 1629 28 Dec 1628 13 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 12.5.1038
2316050 Wed 10 Jan 1629 31 Dec 1628 16 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17 Dec 15.5.1038 last day of the year on JC
2316051 Thu 11 Jan 1629 1 Jan 1629 17 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 16.5.1038
2316054 Sun 14 Jan 1629 4 Jan 1629 20 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 21 Dec 19.5.1038
2316059 Fri 19 Jan 1629 9 Jan 1629 25 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 24.5.1038
2316061 Sun 21 Jan 1629 11 Jan 1629 27 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 26.5.1038
2316063 Tue 23 Jan 1629 13 Jan 1629 29 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec 28.5.1038 last day of the year on CLS
2316064 Wed 24 Jan 1629 14 Jan 1629 30 Dec, 5th of Kanei 寛永五年十二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jan 29.5.1038 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gomizunoo
Shogun Tokugawa Iemitsu
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Nobuhiro Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Charles II
King of France Louis XIII
Emperor of China, Jin Huangtaiji
Pope Urbanus VIII

reference

calendar year
1627 1628
5th of Kanei
1629