1665 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1665 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2329190, Thursday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Day 2329200, Sunday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Kambun era (寛文五年).
  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2329235, Sunday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2329235, Sunday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2329190 Thu 1 Jan 1665 22 Dec 1664 15 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16 Nov 13.6.1075 new year day on GC
2329191 Fri 2 Jan 1665 23 Dec 1664 16 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.6.1075
2329193 Sun 4 Jan 1665 25 Dec 1664 18 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.6.1075
2329199 Sat 10 Jan 1665 31 Dec 1664 24 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.6.1075
2329200 Sun 11 Jan 1665 1 Jan 1665 25 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23.6.1075 new year day on JC
2329201 Mon 12 Jan 1665 2 Jan 1665 26 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.6.1075
2329204 Thu 15 Jan 1665 5 Jan 1665 29 Nov, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Nov 27.6.1075
2329205 Fri 16 Jan 1665 6 Jan 1665 1 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec 28.6.1075
2329206 Sat 17 Jan 1665 7 Jan 1665 2 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.6.1075
2329207 Sun 18 Jan 1665 8 Jan 1665 3 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Dec 1.7.1075
2329211 Thu 22 Jan 1665 12 Jan 1665 7 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.7.1075
2329214 Sun 25 Jan 1665 15 Jan 1665 10 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8.7.1075
2329220 Sat 31 Jan 1665 21 Jan 1665 16 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.7.1075
2329221 Sun 1 Feb 1665 22 Jan 1665 17 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.7.1075
2329223 Tue 3 Feb 1665 24 Jan 1665 19 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.7.1075
2329228 Sun 8 Feb 1665 29 Jan 1665 24 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22.7.1075
2329230 Tue 10 Feb 1665 31 Jan 1665 26 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24.7.1075
2329231 Wed 11 Feb 1665 1 Feb 1665 27 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.7.1075
2329234 Sat 14 Feb 1665 4 Feb 1665 30 Dec, 4th of Kambun 寛文四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec 28.7.1075
2329235 Sun 15 Feb 1665 5 Feb 1665 1 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 29.7.1075 new year day on JOS
2329236 Mon 16 Feb 1665 6 Feb 1665 2 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.7.1075
2329237 Tue 17 Feb 1665 7 Feb 1665 3 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jan 1.8.1075
2329241 Sat 21 Feb 1665 11 Feb 1665 7 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.8.1075
2329242 Sun 22 Feb 1665 12 Feb 1665 8 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6.8.1075
2329247 Fri 27 Feb 1665 17 Feb 1665 13 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.8.1075
2329248 Sat 28 Feb 1665 18 Feb 1665 14 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.8.1075
2329249 Sun 1 Mar 1665 19 Feb 1665 15 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.8.1075
2329251 Tue 3 Mar 1665 21 Feb 1665 17 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.8.1075
2329256 Sun 8 Mar 1665 26 Feb 1665 22 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20.8.1075
2329258 Tue 10 Mar 1665 28 Feb 1665 24 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.8.1075
2329259 Wed 11 Mar 1665 1 Mar 1665 25 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.8.1075
2329261 Fri 13 Mar 1665 3 Mar 1665 27 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.8.1075
2329263 Sun 15 Mar 1665 5 Mar 1665 29 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.8.1075
2329264 Mon 16 Mar 1665 6 Mar 1665 30 Jan, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年正月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jan 28.8.1075
2329265 Tue 17 Mar 1665 7 Mar 1665 1 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb 29.8.1075
2329266 Wed 18 Mar 1665 8 Mar 1665 2 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Feb 1.9.1075
2329270 Sun 22 Mar 1665 12 Mar 1665 6 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5.9.1075
2329271 Mon 23 Mar 1665 13 Mar 1665 7 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.9.1075
2329277 Sun 29 Mar 1665 19 Mar 1665 13 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12.9.1075
2329279 Tue 31 Mar 1665 21 Mar 1665 15 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.9.1075
2329280 Wed 1 Apr 1665 22 Mar 1665 16 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.9.1075
2329281 Thu 2 Apr 1665 23 Mar 1665 17 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.9.1075
2329283 Sat 4 Apr 1665 25 Mar 1665 19 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.9.1075
2329284 Sun 5 Apr 1665 26 Mar 1665 20 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19.9.1075
2329289 Fri 10 Apr 1665 31 Mar 1665 25 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 24.9.1075
2329290 Sat 11 Apr 1665 1 Apr 1665 26 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.9.1075
2329291 Sun 12 Apr 1665 2 Apr 1665 27 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.9.1075
2329293 Tue 14 Apr 1665 4 Apr 1665 29 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Feb 28.9.1075
2329294 Wed 15 Apr 1665 5 Apr 1665 30 Feb, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar 29.9.1075
2329295 Thu 16 Apr 1665 6 Apr 1665 1 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.9.1075
2329296 Fri 17 Apr 1665 7 Apr 1665 2 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Mar 1.10.1075
2329298 Sun 19 Apr 1665 9 Apr 1665 4 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.10.1075
2329301 Wed 22 Apr 1665 12 Apr 1665 7 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.10.1075
2329305 Sun 26 Apr 1665 16 Apr 1665 11 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10.10.1075
2329307 Tue 28 Apr 1665 18 Apr 1665 13 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.10.1075
2329309 Thu 30 Apr 1665 20 Apr 1665 15 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 14.10.1075
2329310 Fri 1 May 1665 21 Apr 1665 16 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.10.1075
2329311 Sat 2 May 1665 22 Apr 1665 17 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.10.1075
2329312 Sun 3 May 1665 23 Apr 1665 18 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.10.1075
2329319 Sun 10 May 1665 30 Apr 1665 25 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.10.1075
2329320 Mon 11 May 1665 1 May 1665 26 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.10.1075
2329321 Tue 12 May 1665 2 May 1665 27 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.10.1075
2329323 Thu 14 May 1665 4 May 1665 29 Mar, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Mar 28.10.1075
2329324 Fri 15 May 1665 5 May 1665 1 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Apr 29.10.1075
2329325 Sat 16 May 1665 6 May 1665 2 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Apr 1.11.1075
2329326 Sun 17 May 1665 7 May 1665 3 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2.11.1075
2329331 Fri 22 May 1665 12 May 1665 8 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.11.1075
2329333 Sun 24 May 1665 14 May 1665 10 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 9.11.1075
2329340 Sun 31 May 1665 21 May 1665 17 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 16.11.1075
2329341 Mon 1 Jun 1665 22 May 1665 18 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.11.1075
2329343 Wed 3 Jun 1665 24 May 1665 20 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.11.1075
2329347 Sun 7 Jun 1665 28 May 1665 24 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 23.11.1075
2329350 Wed 10 Jun 1665 31 May 1665 27 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.11.1075
2329351 Thu 11 Jun 1665 1 Jun 1665 28 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.11.1075
2329352 Fri 12 Jun 1665 2 Jun 1665 29 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Apr 28.11.1075
2329353 Sat 13 Jun 1665 3 Jun 1665 30 Apr, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年四月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May 29.11.1075
2329354 Sun 14 Jun 1665 4 Jun 1665 1 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.11.1075
2329355 Mon 15 Jun 1665 5 Jun 1665 2 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 May 1.12.1075
2329361 Sun 21 Jun 1665 11 Jun 1665 8 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.12.1075
2329367 Sat 27 Jun 1665 17 Jun 1665 14 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.12.1075
2329368 Sun 28 Jun 1665 18 Jun 1665 15 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14.12.1075
2329370 Tue 30 Jun 1665 20 Jun 1665 17 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.12.1075
2329371 Wed 1 Jul 1665 21 Jun 1665 18 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.12.1075
2329375 Sun 5 Jul 1665 25 Jun 1665 22 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21.12.1075
2329379 Thu 9 Jul 1665 29 Jun 1665 26 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.12.1075
2329380 Fri 10 Jul 1665 30 Jun 1665 27 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26.12.1075
2329381 Sat 11 Jul 1665 1 Jul 1665 28 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.12.1075
2329382 Sun 12 Jul 1665 2 Jul 1665 29 May, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 May 28.12.1075
2329383 Mon 13 Jul 1665 3 Jul 1665 1 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jun 29.12.1075
2329384 Tue 14 Jul 1665 4 Jul 1665 2 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Jun 1.1.1076 new year day on IC
2329389 Sun 19 Jul 1665 9 Jul 1665 7 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6.1.1076
2329391 Tue 21 Jul 1665 11 Jul 1665 9 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.1.1076
2329396 Sun 26 Jul 1665 16 Jul 1665 14 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13.1.1076
2329401 Fri 31 Jul 1665 21 Jul 1665 19 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.1.1076
2329402 Sat 1 Aug 1665 22 Jul 1665 20 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.1.1076
2329403 Sun 2 Aug 1665 23 Jul 1665 21 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.1.1076
2329410 Sun 9 Aug 1665 30 Jul 1665 28 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.1.1076
2329411 Mon 10 Aug 1665 31 Jul 1665 29 Jun, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Jun 28.1.1076
2329412 Tue 11 Aug 1665 1 Aug 1665 1 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul 29.1.1076
2329413 Wed 12 Aug 1665 2 Aug 1665 2 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.1.1076
2329414 Thu 13 Aug 1665 3 Aug 1665 3 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Jul 1.2.1076
2329415 Fri 14 Aug 1665 4 Aug 1665 4 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.2.1076
2329417 Sun 16 Aug 1665 6 Aug 1665 6 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4.2.1076
2329421 Thu 20 Aug 1665 10 Aug 1665 10 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.2.1076
2329424 Sun 23 Aug 1665 13 Aug 1665 13 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11.2.1076
2329427 Wed 26 Aug 1665 16 Aug 1665 16 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.2.1076
2329431 Sun 30 Aug 1665 20 Aug 1665 20 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.2.1076
2329432 Mon 31 Aug 1665 21 Aug 1665 21 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.2.1076
2329433 Tue 1 Sept 1665 22 Aug 1665 22 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.2.1076
2329438 Sun 6 Sept 1665 27 Aug 1665 27 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25.2.1076
2329439 Mon 7 Sept 1665 28 Aug 1665 28 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.2.1076
2329440 Tue 8 Sept 1665 29 Aug 1665 29 Jul, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年七月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Jul 27.2.1076
2329441 Wed 9 Sept 1665 30 Aug 1665 1 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug 28.2.1076
2329442 Thu 10 Sept 1665 31 Aug 1665 2 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.2.1076
2329443 Fri 11 Sept 1665 1 Sept 1665 3 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Aug 1.3.1076
2329445 Sun 13 Sept 1665 3 Sept 1665 5 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3.3.1076
2329451 Sat 19 Sept 1665 9 Sept 1665 11 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.3.1076
2329452 Sun 20 Sept 1665 10 Sept 1665 12 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10.3.1076
2329459 Sun 27 Sept 1665 17 Sept 1665 19 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17.3.1076
2329461 Tue 29 Sept 1665 19 Sept 1665 21 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.3.1076
2329462 Wed 30 Sept 1665 20 Sept 1665 22 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.3.1076
2329463 Thu 1 Oct 1665 21 Sept 1665 23 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.3.1076
2329466 Sun 4 Oct 1665 24 Sept 1665 26 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24.3.1076
2329470 Thu 8 Oct 1665 28 Sept 1665 30 Aug, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年八月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Aug 28.3.1076
2329471 Fri 9 Oct 1665 29 Sept 1665 1 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept 29.3.1076
2329472 Sat 10 Oct 1665 30 Sept 1665 2 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.3.1076
2329473 Sun 11 Oct 1665 1 Oct 1665 3 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Sept 1.4.1076
2329475 Tue 13 Oct 1665 3 Oct 1665 5 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.4.1076
2329480 Sun 18 Oct 1665 8 Oct 1665 10 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8.4.1076
2329481 Mon 19 Oct 1665 9 Oct 1665 11 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.4.1076
2329487 Sun 25 Oct 1665 15 Oct 1665 17 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.4.1076
2329491 Thu 29 Oct 1665 19 Oct 1665 21 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.4.1076
2329493 Sat 31 Oct 1665 21 Oct 1665 23 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.4.1076
2329494 Sun 1 Nov 1665 22 Oct 1665 24 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22.4.1076
2329499 Fri 6 Nov 1665 27 Oct 1665 29 Sept, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Sept 27.4.1076
2329500 Sat 7 Nov 1665 28 Oct 1665 1 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Oct 28.4.1076
2329501 Sun 8 Nov 1665 29 Oct 1665 2 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.4.1076
2329502 Mon 9 Nov 1665 30 Oct 1665 3 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Oct 1.5.1076
2329503 Tue 10 Nov 1665 31 Oct 1665 4 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2.5.1076
2329504 Wed 11 Nov 1665 1 Nov 1665 5 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.5.1076
2329508 Sun 15 Nov 1665 5 Nov 1665 9 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7.5.1076
2329511 Wed 18 Nov 1665 8 Nov 1665 12 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.5.1076
2329515 Sun 22 Nov 1665 12 Nov 1665 16 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14.5.1076
2329521 Sat 28 Nov 1665 18 Nov 1665 22 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.5.1076
2329522 Sun 29 Nov 1665 19 Nov 1665 23 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21.5.1076
2329523 Mon 30 Nov 1665 20 Nov 1665 24 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.5.1076
2329524 Tue 1 Dec 1665 21 Nov 1665 25 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.5.1076
2329529 Sun 6 Dec 1665 26 Nov 1665 30 Oct, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Oct 28.5.1076
2329530 Mon 7 Dec 1665 27 Nov 1665 1 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov 29.5.1076
2329531 Tue 8 Dec 1665 28 Nov 1665 2 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.5.1076
2329532 Wed 9 Dec 1665 29 Nov 1665 3 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Nov 1.6.1076
2329533 Thu 10 Dec 1665 30 Nov 1665 4 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.6.1076
2329534 Fri 11 Dec 1665 1 Dec 1665 5 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.6.1076
2329535 Sat 12 Dec 1665 2 Dec 1665 6 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.6.1076
2329536 Sun 13 Dec 1665 3 Dec 1665 7 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5.6.1076
2329541 Fri 18 Dec 1665 8 Dec 1665 12 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.6.1076
2329543 Sun 20 Dec 1665 10 Dec 1665 14 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.6.1076
2329547 Thu 24 Dec 1665 14 Dec 1665 18 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.6.1076
2329550 Sun 27 Dec 1665 17 Dec 1665 21 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19.6.1076
2329551 Mon 28 Dec 1665 18 Dec 1665 22 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.6.1076
2329554 Thu 31 Dec 1665 21 Dec 1665 25 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.6.1076 last day of the year on GC
2329555 Fri 1 Jan 1666 22 Dec 1665 26 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.6.1076
2329557 Sun 3 Jan 1666 24 Dec 1665 28 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.6.1076
2329558 Mon 4 Jan 1666 25 Dec 1665 29 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Nov 27.6.1076
2329559 Tue 5 Jan 1666 26 Dec 1665 30 Nov, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Dec 28.6.1076
2329560 Wed 6 Jan 1666 27 Dec 1665 1 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.6.1076
2329561 Thu 7 Jan 1666 28 Dec 1665 2 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Dec 1.7.1076
2329564 Sun 10 Jan 1666 31 Dec 1665 5 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4.7.1076 last day of the year on JC
2329565 Mon 11 Jan 1666 1 Jan 1666 6 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.7.1076
2329571 Sun 17 Jan 1666 7 Jan 1666 12 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.7.1076
2329578 Sun 24 Jan 1666 14 Jan 1666 19 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18.7.1076
2329581 Wed 27 Jan 1666 17 Jan 1666 22 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.7.1076
2329583 Fri 29 Jan 1666 19 Jan 1666 24 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.7.1076
2329585 Sun 31 Jan 1666 21 Jan 1666 26 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25.7.1076
2329586 Mon 1 Feb 1666 22 Jan 1666 27 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26.7.1076
2329588 Wed 3 Feb 1666 24 Jan 1666 29 Dec, 5th of Kambun 寛文五年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Dec 28.7.1076 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Reigen
Shogun Tokugawa Ietsuna
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Fusasuke Regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Charles II
King of France Louis XIV
Emperor of China, Qing dynasty Emperor Kangxi
Pope Alexander VII

reference

calendar year
1664 1665
5th of Kambun
1666