1364 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 06:39, 9 July 2018 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1364 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2219259, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to:
    • (Northern Court) 3rd year of the Joji era (貞治三年).
    • (Southern Court) 19th year of the Shohei era (正平十九年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2219293, Sunday. Day of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2219293, Sunday. Day of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 24th year of the Zhisheng era (至正二十四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Northern court Southern court Northern court Southern court
2219259 Mon 1 Jan 1364 27 Nov, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27 Nov 25.3.765 new year day on JC
2219261 Wed 3 Jan 1364 29 Nov, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Nov 27.3.765
2219262 Thu 4 Jan 1364 30 Nov, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十一月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Nov 28.3.765
2219263 Fri 5 Jan 1364 1 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec 29.3.765
2219264 Sat 6 Jan 1364 2 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Dec 30.3.765
2219265 Sun 7 Jan 1364 3 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Dec 1.4.765
2219267 Tue 9 Jan 1364 5 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Dec 3.4.765
2219271 Sat 13 Jan 1364 9 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Dec 7.4.765
2219272 Sun 14 Jan 1364 10 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10 Dec 8.4.765
2219279 Sun 21 Jan 1364 17 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Dec 15.4.765
2219281 Tue 23 Jan 1364 19 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Dec 17.4.765
2219286 Sun 28 Jan 1364 24 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24 Dec 22.4.765
2219289 Wed 31 Jan 1364 27 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27 Dec 25.4.765
2219290 Thu 1 Feb 1364 28 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Dec 26.4.765
2219291 Fri 2 Feb 1364 29 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Dec 27.4.765
2219292 Sat 3 Feb 1364 30 Dec, 2nd of Joji 18th of Shohei 貞治二年 正平十八年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Dec 28.4.765
2219293 Sun 4 Feb 1364 1 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jan 29.4.765 new year day on JOS
2219294 Mon 5 Feb 1364 2 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Jan 1.5.765
2219300 Sun 11 Feb 1364 8 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8 Jan 7.5.765
2219301 Mon 12 Feb 1364 9 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Jan 8.5.765
2219303 Wed 14 Feb 1364 11 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Jan 10.5.765
2219307 Sun 18 Feb 1364 15 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15 Jan 14.5.765
2219311 Thu 22 Feb 1364 19 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Jan 18.5.765
2219314 Sun 25 Feb 1364 22 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22 Jan 21.5.765
2219315 Mon 26 Feb 1364 23 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Jan 22.5.765
2219318 Thu 29 Feb 1364 26 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Jan 25.5.765
2219319 Fri 1 Mar 1364 27 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27 Jan 26.5.765
2219321 Sun 3 Mar 1364 29 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Jan 28.5.765
2219322 Mon 4 Mar 1364 30 Jan, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年正月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Feb 29.5.765
2219323 Tue 5 Mar 1364 1 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Feb 30.5.765
2219324 Wed 6 Mar 1364 2 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Feb 1.6.765
2219327 Sat 9 Mar 1364 5 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Feb 4.6.765
2219328 Sun 10 Mar 1364 6 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7 Feb 5.6.765
2219331 Wed 13 Mar 1364 9 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Feb 8.6.765
2219335 Sun 17 Mar 1364 13 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14 Feb 12.6.765
2219339 Thu 21 Mar 1364 17 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Feb 16.6.765
2219341 Sat 23 Mar 1364 19 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Feb 18.6.765
2219342 Sun 24 Mar 1364 20 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21 Feb 19.6.765
2219349 Sun 31 Mar 1364 27 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28 Feb 26.6.765
2219350 Mon 1 Apr 1364 28 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Feb 27.6.765
2219351 Tue 2 Apr 1364 29 Feb, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Feb 28.6.765
2219352 Wed 3 Apr 1364 1 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Mar 29.6.765
2219353 Thu 4 Apr 1364 2 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Mar 1.7.765
2219356 Sun 7 Apr 1364 5 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5 Mar 4.7.765
2219361 Fri 12 Apr 1364 10 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Mar 9.7.765
2219363 Sun 14 Apr 1364 12 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Mar 11.7.765
2219370 Sun 21 Apr 1364 19 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 19 Mar 18.7.765
2219371 Mon 22 Apr 1364 20 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Mar 19.7.765
2219375 Fri 26 Apr 1364 24 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Mar 23.7.765
2219377 Sun 28 Apr 1364 26 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26 Mar 25.7.765
2219379 Tue 30 Apr 1364 28 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28 Mar 27.7.765
2219380 Wed 1 May 1364 29 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Mar 28.7.765
2219381 Thu 2 May 1364 30 Mar, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年三月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Apr 29.7.765
2219382 Fri 3 May 1364 1 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Apr 30.7.765
2219383 Sat 4 May 1364 2 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Apr 1.8.765
2219384 Sun 5 May 1364 3 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 Apr 2.8.765
2219387 Wed 8 May 1364 6 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Apr 5.8.765
2219391 Sun 12 May 1364 10 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Apr 9.8.765
2219398 Sun 19 May 1364 17 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 18 Apr 16.8.765
2219399 Mon 20 May 1364 18 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Apr 17.8.765
2219401 Wed 22 May 1364 20 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Apr 19.8.765
2219405 Sun 26 May 1364 24 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25 Apr 23.8.765
2219410 Fri 31 May 1364 29 Apr, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年四月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Apr 28.8.765
2219411 Sat 1 Jun 1364 1 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 May 29.8.765
2219412 Sun 2 Jun 1364 2 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 May 1.9.765
2219419 Sun 9 Jun 1364 9 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9 May 8.9.765
2219421 Tue 11 Jun 1364 11 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 May 10.9.765
2219423 Thu 13 Jun 1364 13 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 May 12.9.765
2219426 Sun 16 Jun 1364 16 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16 May 15.9.765
2219431 Fri 21 Jun 1364 21 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 May 20.9.765
2219433 Sun 23 Jun 1364 23 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月二十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23 May 22.9.765
2219435 Tue 25 Jun 1364 25 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 May 24.9.765
2219439 Sat 29 Jun 1364 29 May, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 May 28.9.765
2219440 Sun 30 Jun 1364 1 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jun 29.9.765
2219441 Mon 1 Jul 1364 2 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Jun 30.9.765
2219442 Tue 2 Jul 1364 3 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Jun 1.10.765
2219447 Sun 7 Jul 1364 8 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Jun 6.10.765
2219451 Thu 11 Jul 1364 12 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Jun 10.10.765
2219454 Sun 14 Jul 1364 15 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15 Jun 13.10.765
2219459 Fri 19 Jul 1364 20 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Jun 18.10.765
2219461 Sun 21 Jul 1364 22 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Jun 20.10.765
2219468 Sun 28 Jul 1364 29 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Jun 27.10.765
2219469 Mon 29 Jul 1364 30 Jun, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年六月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jul 28.10.765
2219470 Tue 30 Jul 1364 1 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Jul 29.10.765
2219471 Wed 31 Jul 1364 2 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Jul 1.11.765
2219472 Thu 1 Aug 1364 3 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Jul 2.11.765
2219475 Sun 4 Aug 1364 6 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7 Jul 5.11.765
2219481 Sat 10 Aug 1364 12 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 Jul 11.11.765
2219482 Sun 11 Aug 1364 13 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14 Jul 12.11.765
2219483 Mon 12 Aug 1364 14 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 Jul 13.11.765
2219489 Sun 18 Aug 1364 20 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21 Jul 19.11.765
2219491 Tue 20 Aug 1364 22 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 Jul 21.11.765
2219495 Sat 24 Aug 1364 26 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Jul 25.11.765
2219496 Sun 25 Aug 1364 27 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28 Jul 26.11.765
2219498 Tue 27 Aug 1364 29 Jul, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Jul 28.11.765
2219499 Wed 28 Aug 1364 1 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Aug 29.11.765
2219500 Thu 29 Aug 1364 2 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Aug 30.11.765
2219501 Fri 30 Aug 1364 3 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Aug 1.12.765
2219502 Sat 31 Aug 1364 4 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Aug 2.12.765
2219503 Sun 1 Sept 1364 5 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 5 Aug 3.12.765
2219507 Thu 5 Sept 1364 9 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Aug 7.12.765
2219510 Sun 8 Sept 1364 12 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 12 Aug 10.12.765
2219511 Mon 9 Sept 1364 13 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Aug 11.12.765
2219517 Sun 15 Sept 1364 19 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 19 Aug 17.12.765
2219519 Tue 17 Sept 1364 21 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Aug 19.12.765
2219521 Thu 19 Sept 1364 23 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Aug 21.12.765
2219524 Sun 22 Sept 1364 26 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 26 Aug 24.12.765
2219527 Wed 25 Sept 1364 29 Aug, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Aug 27.12.765
2219528 Thu 26 Sept 1364 1 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Sept 28.12.765
2219529 Fri 27 Sept 1364 2 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Sept 29.12.765
2219530 Sat 28 Sept 1364 3 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Sept 1.1.766 new year day on IC
2219531 Sun 29 Sept 1364 4 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Sept 2.1.766
2219532 Mon 30 Sept 1364 5 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5 Sept 3.1.766
2219533 Tue 1 Oct 1364 6 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6 Sept 4.1.766
2219538 Sun 6 Oct 1364 11 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11 Sept 9.1.766
2219541 Wed 9 Oct 1364 14 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Sept 12.1.766
2219543 Fri 11 Oct 1364 16 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Sept 14.1.766
2219545 Sun 13 Oct 1364 18 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18 Sept 16.1.766
2219551 Sat 19 Oct 1364 24 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Sept 22.1.766
2219552 Sun 20 Oct 1364 25 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25 Sept 23.1.766
2219555 Wed 23 Oct 1364 28 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Sept 26.1.766
2219557 Fri 25 Oct 1364 30 Sept, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年九月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Sept 28.1.766
2219558 Sat 26 Oct 1364 1 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Oct 29.1.766
2219559 Sun 27 Oct 1364 2 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Oct 30.1.766
2219560 Mon 28 Oct 1364 3 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Oct 1.2.766
2219561 Tue 29 Oct 1364 4 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Oct 2.2.766
2219563 Thu 31 Oct 1364 6 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6 Oct 4.2.766
2219564 Fri 1 Nov 1364 7 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7 Oct 5.2.766
2219566 Sun 3 Nov 1364 9 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 9 Oct 7.2.766
2219567 Mon 4 Nov 1364 10 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Oct 8.2.766
2219571 Fri 8 Nov 1364 14 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Oct 12.2.766
2219573 Sun 10 Nov 1364 16 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16 Oct 14.2.766
2219579 Sat 16 Nov 1364 22 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Oct 20.2.766
2219580 Sun 17 Nov 1364 23 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23 Oct 21.2.766
2219581 Mon 18 Nov 1364 24 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Oct 22.2.766
2219586 Sat 23 Nov 1364 29 Oct, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Oct 27.2.766
2219587 Sun 24 Nov 1364 1 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Nov 28.2.766
2219588 Mon 25 Nov 1364 2 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Nov 29.2.766
2219589 Tue 26 Nov 1364 3 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Nov 1.3.766
2219591 Thu 28 Nov 1364 5 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Nov 3.3.766
2219593 Sat 30 Nov 1364 7 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7 Nov 5.3.766
2219594 Sun 1 Dec 1364 8 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Nov 6.3.766
2219601 Sun 8 Dec 1364 15 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Nov 13.3.766
2219603 Tue 10 Dec 1364 17 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Nov 15.3.766
2219608 Sun 15 Dec 1364 22 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22 Nov 20.3.766
2219611 Wed 18 Dec 1364 25 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Nov 23.3.766
2219615 Sun 22 Dec 1364 29 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Nov 27.3.766
2219616 Mon 23 Dec 1364 30 Nov, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十一月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Nov 28.3.766
2219617 Tue 24 Dec 1364 1 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Dec 29.3.766
2219618 Wed 25 Dec 1364 2 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Dec 30.3.766
2219619 Thu 26 Dec 1364 3 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Dec 1.4.766
2219621 Sat 28 Dec 1364 5 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Dec 3.4.766
2219622 Sun 29 Dec 1364 6 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6 Dec 4.4.766
2219624 Tue 31 Dec 1364 8 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Dec 6.4.766 last day of the year on JC
2219625 Wed 1 Jan 1365 9 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9 Dec 7.4.766
2219627 Fri 3 Jan 1365 11 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Dec 9.4.766
2219629 Sun 5 Jan 1365 13 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13 Dec 11.4.766
2219631 Tue 7 Jan 1365 15 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Dec 13.4.766
2219636 Sun 12 Jan 1365 20 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20 Dec 18.4.766
2219639 Wed 15 Jan 1365 23 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Dec 21.4.766
2219641 Fri 17 Jan 1365 25 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Dec 23.4.766
2219643 Sun 19 Jan 1365 27 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27 Dec 25.4.766
2219646 Wed 22 Jan 1365 30 Dec, 3rd of Joji 19th of Shohei 貞治三年 正平十九年十二月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Dec 28.4.766 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan in Northern court Emperor Gokogon
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiakira
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Yoshimoto Viceroy
Emperor of Japan in Southern court Emperor Gomurakami

reference

calendar year
1363 1364
3rd of Joji
(19th of Shohei)
1365