Difference between revisions of "1494 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Conversion)
(Conversion)
 
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
|-
 
|-
|2266742||Wed||1 Jan 1494||24 Nov, 2nd of Meio||明應二年十一月二十四日||Rabbit, junior wood||乙卯||||23.3.899||new year day on JC
+
|2266742||Wed||1 Jan 1494||24 Nov, 2nd of Meio||明應二年十一月二十四日||Rabbit, junior wood||乙卯||24 Nov||23.3.899||new year day on JC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2266746||Sun||5 Jan 1494||28 Nov, 2nd of Meio||明應二年十一月二十八日||Goat, junior earth||己未||||27.3.899||
 
|2266746||Sun||5 Jan 1494||28 Nov, 2nd of Meio||明應二年十一月二十八日||Goat, junior earth||己未||||27.3.899||

Latest revision as of 03:56, 15 June 2019

1494 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2266742, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Meio era (明應三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2266778, Thursday. Day of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2266742 Wed 1 Jan 1494 24 Nov, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24 Nov 23.3.899 new year day on JC
2266746 Sun 5 Jan 1494 28 Nov, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.3.899
2266748 Tue 7 Jan 1494 30 Nov, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.3.899
2266749 Wed 8 Jan 1494 1 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.3.899
2266750 Thu 9 Jan 1494 2 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Dec 1.4.899
2266751 Fri 10 Jan 1494 3 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.4.899
2266753 Sun 12 Jan 1494 5 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.4.899
2266760 Sun 19 Jan 1494 12 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11.4.899
2266761 Mon 20 Jan 1494 13 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.4.899
2266763 Wed 22 Jan 1494 15 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.4.899
2266767 Sun 26 Jan 1494 19 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18.4.899
2266771 Thu 30 Jan 1494 23 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.4.899
2266772 Fri 31 Jan 1494 24 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.4.899
2266773 Sat 1 Feb 1494 25 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24.4.899
2266774 Sun 2 Feb 1494 26 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 25.4.899
2266775 Mon 3 Feb 1494 27 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.4.899
2266777 Wed 5 Feb 1494 29 Dec, 2nd of Meio 明應二年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.4.899
2266778 Thu 6 Feb 1494 1 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.4.899 new year day on JOS
2266779 Fri 7 Feb 1494 2 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Jan 1.5.899
2266781 Sun 9 Feb 1494 4 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.5.899
2266787 Sat 15 Feb 1494 10 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.5.899
2266788 Sun 16 Feb 1494 11 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.5.899
2266791 Wed 19 Feb 1494 14 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.5.899
2266795 Sun 23 Feb 1494 18 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17.5.899
2266799 Thu 27 Feb 1494 22 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.5.899
2266800 Fri 28 Feb 1494 23 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22.5.899
2266801 Sat 1 Mar 1494 24 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.5.899
2266802 Sun 2 Mar 1494 25 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24.5.899
2266807 Fri 7 Mar 1494 30 Jan, 3rd of Meio 明應三年正月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.5.899
2266808 Sat 8 Mar 1494 1 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.5.899
2266809 Sun 9 Mar 1494 2 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Feb 1.6.899
2266811 Tue 11 Mar 1494 4 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.6.899
2266816 Sun 16 Mar 1494 9 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8.6.899
2266821 Fri 21 Mar 1494 14 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.6.899
2266823 Sun 23 Mar 1494 16 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.6.899
2266830 Sun 30 Mar 1494 23 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.6.899
2266831 Mon 31 Mar 1494 24 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.6.899
2266832 Tue 1 Apr 1494 25 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 24.6.899
2266835 Fri 4 Apr 1494 28 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.6.899
2266836 Sat 5 Apr 1494 29 Feb, 3rd of Meio 明應三年二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.6.899
2266837 Sun 6 Apr 1494 1 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.6.899
2266838 Mon 7 Apr 1494 2 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Mar 1.7.899
2266841 Thu 10 Apr 1494 5 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.7.899
2266844 Sun 13 Apr 1494 8 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7.7.899
2266847 Wed 16 Apr 1494 11 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.7.899
2266851 Sun 20 Apr 1494 15 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.7.899
2266858 Sun 27 Apr 1494 22 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.7.899
2266859 Mon 28 Apr 1494 23 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.7.899
2266861 Wed 30 Apr 1494 25 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.7.899
2266862 Thu 1 May 1494 26 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.7.899
2266865 Sun 4 May 1494 29 Mar, 3rd of Meio 明應三年三月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.7.899
2266866 Mon 5 May 1494 1 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.7.899
2266867 Tue 6 May 1494 2 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.7.899
2266868 Wed 7 May 1494 3 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Apr 1.8.899
2266871 Sat 10 May 1494 6 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.8.899
2266872 Sun 11 May 1494 7 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.8.899
2266879 Sun 18 May 1494 14 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.8.899
2266881 Tue 20 May 1494 16 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.8.899
2266883 Thu 22 May 1494 18 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.8.899
2266886 Sun 25 May 1494 21 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.8.899
2266891 Fri 30 May 1494 26 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.8.899
2266892 Sat 31 May 1494 27 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25.8.899
2266893 Sun 1 Jun 1494 28 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.8.899
2266895 Tue 3 Jun 1494 30 Apr, 3rd of Meio 明應三年四月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.8.899
2266896 Wed 4 Jun 1494 1 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.8.899
2266897 Thu 5 Jun 1494 2 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 May 1.9.899
2266900 Sun 8 Jun 1494 5 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.9.899
2266901 Mon 9 Jun 1494 6 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.9.899
2266907 Sun 15 Jun 1494 12 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.9.899
2266911 Thu 19 Jun 1494 16 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.9.899
2266914 Sun 22 Jun 1494 19 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18.9.899
2266919 Fri 27 Jun 1494 24 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.9.899
2266921 Sun 29 Jun 1494 26 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.9.899
2266922 Mon 30 Jun 1494 27 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.9.899
2266923 Tue 1 Jul 1494 28 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.9.899
2266924 Wed 2 Jul 1494 29 May, 3rd of Meio 明應三年五月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.9.899
2266925 Thu 3 Jul 1494 1 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.9.899
2266926 Fri 4 Jul 1494 2 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.9.899
2266927 Sat 5 Jul 1494 3 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jun 1.10.899
2266928 Sun 6 Jul 1494 4 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.10.899
2266931 Wed 9 Jul 1494 7 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.10.899
2266935 Sun 13 Jul 1494 11 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9.10.899
2266941 Sat 19 Jul 1494 17 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.10.899
2266942 Sun 20 Jul 1494 18 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.10.899
2266943 Mon 21 Jul 1494 19 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.10.899
2266949 Sun 27 Jul 1494 25 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23.10.899
2266951 Tue 29 Jul 1494 27 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.10.899
2266953 Thu 31 Jul 1494 29 Jun, 3rd of Meio 明應三年六月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.10.899
2266954 Fri 1 Aug 1494 1 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.10.899
2266955 Sat 2 Aug 1494 2 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.10.899
2266956 Sun 3 Aug 1494 3 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Jul 1.11.899
2266961 Fri 8 Aug 1494 8 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.11.899
2266963 Sun 10 Aug 1494 10 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8.11.899
2266967 Thu 14 Aug 1494 14 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.11.899
2266970 Sun 17 Aug 1494 17 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.11.899
2266971 Mon 18 Aug 1494 18 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.11.899
2266977 Sun 24 Aug 1494 24 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.11.899
2266979 Tue 26 Aug 1494 26 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.11.899
2266981 Thu 28 Aug 1494 28 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.11.899
2266983 Sat 30 Aug 1494 30 Jul, 3rd of Meio 明應三年七月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.11.899
2266984 Sun 31 Aug 1494 1 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.11.899
2266985 Mon 1 Sept 1494 2 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.11.899
2266986 Tue 2 Sept 1494 3 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Aug 1.12.899
2266991 Sun 7 Sept 1494 8 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.12.899
2266998 Sun 14 Sept 1494 15 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13.12.899
2267001 Wed 17 Sept 1494 18 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.12.899
2267003 Fri 19 Sept 1494 20 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.12.899
2267005 Sun 21 Sept 1494 22 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20.12.899
2267011 Sat 27 Sept 1494 28 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.12.899
2267012 Sun 28 Sept 1494 29 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.12.899
2267013 Mon 29 Sept 1494 30 Aug, 3rd of Meio 明應三年八月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.12.899
2267014 Tue 30 Sept 1494 1 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.12.899
2267015 Wed 1 Oct 1494 2 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.12.899
2267016 Thu 2 Oct 1494 3 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Sept 1.1.900 new year day on IC
2267019 Sun 5 Oct 1494 6 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.1.900
2267021 Tue 7 Oct 1494 8 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.1.900
2267026 Sun 12 Oct 1494 13 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.1.900
2267027 Mon 13 Oct 1494 14 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.1.900
2267031 Fri 17 Oct 1494 18 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.1.900
2267033 Sun 19 Oct 1494 20 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.1.900
2267039 Sat 25 Oct 1494 26 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.1.900
2267040 Sun 26 Oct 1494 27 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.1.900
2267041 Mon 27 Oct 1494 28 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.1.900
2267042 Tue 28 Oct 1494 29 Sept, 3rd of Meio 明應三年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.1.900
2267043 Wed 29 Oct 1494 1 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.1.900
2267045 Fri 31 Oct 1494 3 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.1.900
2267046 Sat 1 Nov 1494 4 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Oct 1.2.900
2267047 Sun 2 Nov 1494 5 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.2.900
2267051 Thu 6 Nov 1494 9 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.2.900
2267054 Sun 9 Nov 1494 12 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.2.900
2267061 Sun 16 Nov 1494 19 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.2.900
2267063 Tue 18 Nov 1494 21 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.2.900
2267068 Sun 23 Nov 1494 26 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.2.900
2267071 Wed 26 Nov 1494 29 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.2.900
2267072 Thu 27 Nov 1494 30 Oct, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.2.900
2267073 Fri 28 Nov 1494 1 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.2.900
2267074 Sat 29 Nov 1494 2 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.2.900
2267075 Sun 30 Nov 1494 3 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Nov 1.3.900
2267076 Mon 1 Dec 1494 4 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.3.900
2267081 Sat 6 Dec 1494 9 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.3.900
2267082 Sun 7 Dec 1494 10 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.3.900
2267087 Fri 12 Dec 1494 15 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.3.900
2267089 Sun 14 Dec 1494 17 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.3.900
2267091 Tue 16 Dec 1494 19 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.3.900
2267096 Sun 21 Dec 1494 24 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.3.900
2267099 Wed 24 Dec 1494 27 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.3.900
2267101 Fri 26 Dec 1494 29 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.3.900
2267102 Sat 27 Dec 1494 30 Nov, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.3.900
2267103 Sun 28 Dec 1494 1 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.3.900
2267104 Mon 29 Dec 1494 2 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.3.900
2267105 Tue 30 Dec 1494 3 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Dec 1.4.900
2267106 Wed 31 Dec 1494 4 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2.4.900 last day of the year on JC
2267107 Thu 1 Jan 1495 5 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3.4.900
2267110 Sun 4 Jan 1495 8 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.4.900
2267111 Mon 5 Jan 1495 9 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.4.900
2267117 Sun 11 Jan 1495 15 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.4.900
2267121 Thu 15 Jan 1495 19 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.4.900
2267123 Sat 17 Jan 1495 21 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.4.900
2267124 Sun 18 Jan 1495 22 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.4.900
2267131 Sun 25 Jan 1495 29 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.4.900 last day of the year on CLS
2267132 Mon 26 Jan 1495 30 Dec, 3rd of Meio 明應三年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jan 28.4.900 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun vacant
Ashikaga Yoshitaka from 27 Dec
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Hisamichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1493 1494
3rd of Meio
1495