Difference between revisions of "1496 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Conversion)
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
|-
 
|-
|2267472||Fri||1 Jan 1496||16 Dec, 4th of Meio||明應四年十二月十六日||Ox, junior wood||乙丑||||14.4.901||new year day on JC
+
|2267472||Fri||1 Jan 1496||16 Dec, 4th of Meio||明應四年十二月十六日||Ox, junior wood||乙丑||16 Dec||14.4.901||new year day on JC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2267474||Sun||3 Jan 1496||18 Dec, 4th of Meio||明應四年十二月十八日||Rabbit, junior fire||丁卯||||16.4.901||
 
|2267474||Sun||3 Jan 1496||18 Dec, 4th of Meio||明應四年十二月十八日||Rabbit, junior fire||丁卯||||16.4.901||
Line 345: Line 345:
 
|2267869||Wed||1 Feb 1497||29 Dec, 5th of Meio||明應五年十二月二十九日||Tiger, senior water||壬寅||||28.5.902||
 
|2267869||Wed||1 Feb 1497||29 Dec, 5th of Meio||明應五年十二月二十九日||Tiger, senior water||壬寅||||28.5.902||
 
|-
 
|-
|2267870||Thu||2 Feb 1497||30 Dec, 5th of Meio||明應五年十二月三十日||Rabbit, junior water||癸卯||||29.5.902||last day of the year on JOS
+
|2267870||Thu||2 Feb 1497||30 Dec, 5th of Meio||明應五年十二月三十日||Rabbit, junior water||癸卯||1 Jan||29.5.902||last day of the year on JOS
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 03:54, 15 June 2019

1496 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2267472, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Meio era (明應五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2267487, Saturday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2267472 Fri 1 Jan 1496 16 Dec, 4th of Meio 明應四年十二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16 Dec 14.4.901 new year day on JC
2267474 Sun 3 Jan 1496 18 Dec, 4th of Meio 明應四年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.4.901
2267481 Sun 10 Jan 1496 25 Dec, 4th of Meio 明應四年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.4.901
2267483 Tue 12 Jan 1496 27 Dec, 4th of Meio 明應四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.4.901
2267486 Fri 15 Jan 1496 30 Dec, 4th of Meio 明應四年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.4.901
2267487 Sat 16 Jan 1496 1 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.4.901 new year day on JOS
2267488 Sun 17 Jan 1496 2 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Jan 1.5.901
2267491 Wed 20 Jan 1496 5 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.5.901
2267495 Sun 24 Jan 1496 9 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.5.901
2267501 Sat 30 Jan 1496 15 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.5.901
2267502 Sun 31 Jan 1496 16 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.5.901
2267503 Mon 1 Feb 1496 17 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16.5.901
2267507 Fri 5 Feb 1496 21 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.5.901
2267509 Sun 7 Feb 1496 23 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.5.901
2267511 Tue 9 Feb 1496 25 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.5.901
2267516 Sun 14 Feb 1496 30 Jan, 5th of Meio 明應五年正月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.5.901
2267517 Mon 15 Feb 1496 1 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.5.901
2267518 Tue 16 Feb 1496 2 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Feb 1.6.901
2267519 Wed 17 Feb 1496 3 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.6.901
2267521 Fri 19 Feb 1496 5 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.6.901
2267523 Sun 21 Feb 1496 7 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.6.901
2267530 Sun 28 Feb 1496 14 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.6.901
2267531 Mon 29 Feb 1496 15 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.6.901
2267532 Tue 1 Mar 1496 16 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.6.901
2267537 Sun 6 Mar 1496 21 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.6.901
2267541 Thu 10 Mar 1496 25 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.6.901
2267543 Sat 12 Mar 1496 27 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.6.901
2267544 Sun 13 Mar 1496 28 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.6.901
2267545 Mon 14 Mar 1496 29 Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.6.901
2267546 Tue 15 Mar 1496 1 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.6.901
2267547 Wed 16 Mar 1496 2 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Mar 1.7.901
2267551 Sun 20 Mar 1496 6 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.7.901
2267555 Thu 24 Mar 1496 10 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.7.901
2267558 Sun 27 Mar 1496 13 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.7.901
2267561 Wed 30 Mar 1496 16 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.7.901
2267562 Thu 31 Mar 1496 17 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.7.901
2267563 Fri 1 Apr 1496 18 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.7.901
2267565 Sun 3 Apr 1496 20 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.7.901
2267567 Tue 5 Apr 1496 22 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.7.901
2267571 Sat 9 Apr 1496 26 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.7.901
2267572 Sun 10 Apr 1496 27 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.7.901
2267575 Wed 13 Apr 1496 30 leap Feb, 5th of Meio 明應五年閏二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.7.901
2267576 Thu 14 Apr 1496 1 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.7.901
2267577 Fri 15 Apr 1496 2 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 leap Mar 1.8.901
2267579 Sun 17 Apr 1496 4 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.8.901
2267581 Tue 19 Apr 1496 6 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.8.901
2267586 Sun 24 Apr 1496 11 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.8.901
2267591 Fri 29 Apr 1496 16 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.8.901
2267592 Sat 30 Apr 1496 17 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16.8.901
2267593 Sun 1 May 1496 18 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.8.901
2267600 Sun 8 May 1496 25 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.8.901
2267601 Mon 9 May 1496 26 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.8.901
2267603 Wed 11 May 1496 28 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.8.901
2267604 Thu 12 May 1496 29 Mar, 5th of Meio 明應五年三月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.8.901
2267605 Fri 13 May 1496 1 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.8.901
2267606 Sat 14 May 1496 2 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Apr 1.9.901
2267607 Sun 15 May 1496 3 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.9.901
2267611 Thu 19 May 1496 7 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.9.901
2267614 Sun 22 May 1496 10 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.9.901
2267615 Mon 23 May 1496 11 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.9.901
2267621 Sun 29 May 1496 17 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.9.901
2267623 Tue 31 May 1496 19 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 18.9.901
2267624 Wed 1 Jun 1496 20 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19.9.901
2267627 Sat 4 Jun 1496 23 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.9.901
2267628 Sun 5 Jun 1496 24 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.9.901
2267631 Wed 8 Jun 1496 27 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.9.901
2267633 Fri 10 Jun 1496 29 Apr, 5th of Meio 明應五年四月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.9.901
2267634 Sat 11 Jun 1496 1 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.9.901
2267635 Sun 12 Jun 1496 2 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.9.901
2267636 Mon 13 Jun 1496 3 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 May 1.10.901
2267639 Thu 16 Jun 1496 6 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.10.901
2267641 Sat 18 Jun 1496 8 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.10.901
2267642 Sun 19 Jun 1496 9 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7.10.901
2267649 Sun 26 Jun 1496 16 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14.10.901
2267651 Tue 28 Jun 1496 18 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.10.901
2267653 Thu 30 Jun 1496 20 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.10.901
2267654 Fri 1 Jul 1496 21 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19.10.901
2267656 Sun 3 Jul 1496 23 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.10.901
2267661 Fri 8 Jul 1496 28 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.10.901
2267663 Sun 10 Jul 1496 30 May, 5th of Meio 明應五年五月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.10.901
2267664 Mon 11 Jul 1496 1 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.10.901
2267665 Tue 12 Jul 1496 2 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jun 1.11.901
2267670 Sun 17 Jul 1496 7 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.11.901
2267671 Mon 18 Jul 1496 8 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.11.901
2267675 Fri 22 Jul 1496 12 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.11.901
2267677 Sun 24 Jul 1496 14 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13.11.901
2267681 Thu 28 Jul 1496 18 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.11.901
2267684 Sun 31 Jul 1496 21 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20.11.901
2267685 Mon 1 Aug 1496 22 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21.11.901
2267687 Wed 3 Aug 1496 24 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.11.901
2267691 Sun 7 Aug 1496 28 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.11.901
2267692 Mon 8 Aug 1496 29 Jun, 5th of Meio 明應五年六月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.11.901
2267693 Tue 9 Aug 1496 1 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.11.901
2267694 Wed 10 Aug 1496 2 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.11.901
2267695 Thu 11 Aug 1496 3 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Jul 1.12.901
2267698 Sun 14 Aug 1496 6 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.12.901
2267699 Mon 15 Aug 1496 7 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.12.901
2267701 Wed 17 Aug 1496 9 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.12.901
2267705 Sun 21 Aug 1496 13 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11.12.901
2267711 Sat 27 Aug 1496 19 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.12.901
2267712 Sun 28 Aug 1496 20 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18.12.901
2267715 Wed 31 Aug 1496 23 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21.12.901
2267716 Thu 1 Sept 1496 24 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.12.901
2267719 Sun 4 Sept 1496 27 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25.12.901
2267721 Tue 6 Sept 1496 29 Jul, 5th of Meio 明應五年七月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.12.901
2267722 Wed 7 Sept 1496 1 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.12.901
2267723 Thu 8 Sept 1496 2 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.12.901
2267724 Fri 9 Sept 1496 3 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Aug 1.1.902 new year day on IC
2267726 Sun 11 Sept 1496 5 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.1.902
2267731 Fri 16 Sept 1496 10 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.1.902
2267733 Sun 18 Sept 1496 12 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.1.902
2267735 Tue 20 Sept 1496 14 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.1.902
2267740 Sun 25 Sept 1496 19 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17.1.902
2267741 Mon 26 Sept 1496 20 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.1.902
2267745 Fri 30 Sept 1496 24 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.1.902
2267746 Sat 1 Oct 1496 25 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23.1.902
2267747 Sun 2 Oct 1496 26 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.1.902
2267751 Thu 6 Oct 1496 30 Aug, 5th of Meio 明應五年八月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.1.902
2267752 Fri 7 Oct 1496 1 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.1.902
2267753 Sat 8 Oct 1496 2 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.1.902
2267754 Sun 9 Oct 1496 3 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4 Sept 1.2.902
2267759 Fri 14 Oct 1496 8 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.2.902
2267761 Sun 16 Oct 1496 10 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.2.902
2267768 Sun 23 Oct 1496 17 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15.2.902
2267771 Wed 26 Oct 1496 20 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.2.902
2267775 Sun 30 Oct 1496 24 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22.2.902
2267776 Mon 31 Oct 1496 25 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.2.902
2267777 Tue 1 Nov 1496 26 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.2.902
2267780 Fri 4 Nov 1496 29 Sept, 5th of Meio 明應五年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.2.902
2267781 Sat 5 Nov 1496 1 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.2.902
2267782 Sun 6 Nov 1496 2 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.2.902
2267783 Mon 7 Nov 1496 3 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Oct 1.3.902
2267789 Sun 13 Nov 1496 9 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7.3.902
2267791 Tue 15 Nov 1496 11 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.3.902
2267795 Sat 19 Nov 1496 15 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.3.902
2267796 Sun 20 Nov 1496 16 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14.3.902
2267801 Fri 25 Nov 1496 21 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.3.902
2267803 Sun 27 Nov 1496 23 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21.3.902
2267806 Wed 30 Nov 1496 26 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.3.902
2267807 Thu 1 Dec 1496 27 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.3.902
2267810 Sun 4 Dec 1496 30 Oct, 5th of Meio 明應五年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.3.902
2267811 Mon 5 Dec 1496 1 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.3.902
2267812 Tue 6 Dec 1496 2 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.3.902
2267813 Wed 7 Dec 1496 3 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Nov 1.4.902
2267817 Sun 11 Dec 1496 7 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5.4.902
2267819 Tue 13 Dec 1496 9 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.4.902
2267821 Thu 15 Dec 1496 11 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.4.902
2267824 Sun 18 Dec 1496 14 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12.4.902
2267831 Sun 25 Dec 1496 21 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.4.902
2267837 Sat 31 Dec 1496 27 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.4.902 last day of the year on JC
2267838 Sun 1 Jan 1497 28 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.4.902
2267840 Tue 3 Jan 1497 30 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.4.902
2267841 Wed 4 Jan 1497 1 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.4.902
2267842 Thu 5 Jan 1497 2 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 1.5.902
2267843 Fri 6 Jan 1497 3 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.5.902
2267845 Sun 8 Jan 1497 5 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4.5.902
2267851 Sat 14 Jan 1497 11 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.5.902
2267852 Sun 15 Jan 1497 12 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11.5.902
2267855 Wed 18 Jan 1497 15 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.5.902
2267859 Sun 22 Jan 1497 19 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18.5.902
2267861 Tue 24 Jan 1497 21 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.5.902
2267866 Sun 29 Jan 1497 26 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 25.5.902
2267867 Mon 30 Jan 1497 27 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.5.902
2267868 Tue 31 Jan 1497 28 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.5.902
2267869 Wed 1 Feb 1497 29 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.5.902
2267870 Thu 2 Feb 1497 30 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jan 29.5.902 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitaka
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Hisamichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1495 1496
5th of Meio
1497