Difference between revisions of "1504 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Conversion)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
|-
 
|-
|2270394||Mon||1 Jan 1504||14 Dec, 3rd of Bunki||文龜三年十二月十四日||Goat, junior fire||丁未||||13.7.909||new year day on JC
+
|2270394||Mon||1 Jan 1504||14 Dec, 3rd of Bunki||文龜三年十二月十四日||Goat, junior fire||丁未||14 Dec||13.7.909||new year day on JC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2270399||Sat||6 Jan 1504||19 Dec, 3rd of Bunki||文龜三年十二月十九日||Rat, senior water||壬子||||18.7.909||
 
|2270399||Sat||6 Jan 1504||19 Dec, 3rd of Bunki||文龜三年十二月十九日||Rat, senior water||壬子||||18.7.909||
Line 347: Line 347:
 
|2270792||Sun||2 Feb 1505||28 Dec, 1st of Eisho||永正元年十二月二十八日||Rooster, junior wood||乙酉||||27.8.910||
 
|2270792||Sun||2 Feb 1505||28 Dec, 1st of Eisho||永正元年十二月二十八日||Rooster, junior wood||乙酉||||27.8.910||
 
|-
 
|-
|2270793||Mon||3 Feb 1505||29 Dec, 1st of Eisho||永正元年十二月二十九日||Dog, senior fire||丙戌||||28.8.910||last day of the year on JOS
+
|2270793||Mon||3 Feb 1505||29 Dec, 1st of Eisho||永正元年十二月二十九日||Dog, senior fire||丙戌||30 Dec||28.8.910||last day of the year on JOS
 
|}
 
|}
  

Latest revision as of 11:36, 14 June 2019

1504 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2270394, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Bunki era / 1st year of the Eisho era (文龜四年/永正元年). Era name changed on 30 Feb.
  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2270411, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2270394 Mon 1 Jan 1504 14 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14 Dec 13.7.909 new year day on JC
2270399 Sat 6 Jan 1504 19 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.7.909
2270400 Sun 7 Jan 1504 20 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.7.909
2270401 Mon 8 Jan 1504 21 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.7.909
2270407 Sun 14 Jan 1504 27 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.7.909
2270410 Wed 17 Jan 1504 30 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.7.909
2270411 Thu 18 Jan 1504 1 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.7.909 new year day on JOS
2270412 Fri 19 Jan 1504 2 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jan 1.8.909
2270414 Sun 21 Jan 1504 4 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.8.909
2270421 Sun 28 Jan 1504 11 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.8.909
2270423 Tue 30 Jan 1504 13 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.8.909
2270424 Wed 31 Jan 1504 14 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.8.909
2270425 Thu 1 Feb 1504 15 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 14.8.909
2270428 Sun 4 Feb 1504 18 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.8.909
2270431 Wed 7 Feb 1504 21 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.8.909
2270435 Sun 11 Feb 1504 25 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.8.909
2270439 Thu 15 Feb 1504 29 Jan, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.8.909
2270440 Fri 16 Feb 1504 1 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.8.909
2270441 Sat 17 Feb 1504 2 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Feb 1.9.909
2270442 Sun 18 Feb 1504 3 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.9.909
2270447 Fri 23 Feb 1504 8 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.9.909
2270449 Sun 25 Feb 1504 10 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9.9.909
2270451 Tue 27 Feb 1504 12 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.9.909
2270453 Thu 29 Feb 1504 14 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.9.909
2270454 Fri 1 Mar 1504 15 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14.9.909
2270456 Sun 3 Mar 1504 17 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.9.909
2270459 Wed 6 Mar 1504 20 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.9.909
2270461 Fri 8 Mar 1504 22 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.9.909
2270463 Sun 10 Mar 1504 24 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.9.909
2270468 Fri 15 Mar 1504 29 Feb, 4th of Bunki 文龜四年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.9.909
2270469 Sat 16 Mar 1504 30 Feb, 1st of Eisho 永正元年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.9.909
2270470 Sun 17 Mar 1504 1 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.9.909
2270471 Mon 18 Mar 1504 2 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Mar 1.10.909
2270477 Sun 24 Mar 1504 8 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 7.10.909
2270481 Thu 28 Mar 1504 12 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.10.909
2270483 Sat 30 Mar 1504 14 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.10.909
2270484 Sun 31 Mar 1504 15 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 14.10.909
2270485 Mon 1 Apr 1504 16 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15.10.909
2270491 Sun 7 Apr 1504 22 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.10.909
2270495 Thu 11 Apr 1504 26 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.10.909
2270498 Sun 14 Apr 1504 29 Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.10.909
2270499 Mon 15 Apr 1504 1 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.10.909
2270500 Tue 16 Apr 1504 2 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Apr 1.11.909
2270501 Wed 17 Apr 1504 3 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.11.909
2270505 Sun 21 Apr 1504 7 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.11.909
2270507 Tue 23 Apr 1504 9 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.11.909
2270511 Sat 27 Apr 1504 13 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.11.909
2270512 Sun 28 Apr 1504 14 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13.11.909
2270514 Tue 30 Apr 1504 16 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15.11.909
2270515 Wed 1 May 1504 17 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.11.909
2270519 Sun 5 May 1504 21 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.11.909
2270521 Tue 7 May 1504 23 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.11.909
2270526 Sun 12 May 1504 28 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.11.909
2270527 Mon 13 May 1504 29 leap Mar, 1st of Eisho 永正元年閏三月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.11.909
2270528 Tue 14 May 1504 1 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.11.909
2270529 Wed 15 May 1504 2 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.11.909
2270530 Thu 16 May 1504 3 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 leap Apr 1.12.909
2270531 Fri 17 May 1504 4 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.12.909
2270533 Sun 19 May 1504 6 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.12.909
2270540 Sun 26 May 1504 13 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11.12.909
2270541 Mon 27 May 1504 14 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.12.909
2270543 Wed 29 May 1504 16 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.12.909
2270545 Fri 31 May 1504 18 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.12.909
2270546 Sat 1 Jun 1504 19 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17.12.909
2270547 Sun 2 Jun 1504 20 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18.12.909
2270551 Thu 6 Jun 1504 24 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.12.909
2270554 Sun 9 Jun 1504 27 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 25.12.909
2270555 Mon 10 Jun 1504 28 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.12.909
2270557 Wed 12 Jun 1504 30 Apr, 1st of Eisho 永正元年四月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.12.909
2270558 Thu 13 Jun 1504 1 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.12.909
2270559 Fri 14 Jun 1504 2 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 May 1.1.910 new year day on IC
2270561 Sun 16 Jun 1504 4 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.1.910
2270567 Sat 22 Jun 1504 10 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.1.910
2270568 Sun 23 Jun 1504 11 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.1.910
2270571 Wed 26 Jun 1504 14 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.1.910
2270575 Sun 30 Jun 1504 18 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17.1.910
2270576 Mon 1 Jul 1504 19 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.1.910
2270579 Thu 4 Jul 1504 22 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.1.910
2270581 Sat 6 Jul 1504 24 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.1.910
2270582 Sun 7 Jul 1504 25 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24.1.910
2270586 Thu 11 Jul 1504 29 May, 1st of Eisho 永正元年五月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.1.910
2270587 Fri 12 Jul 1504 1 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.1.910
2270588 Sat 13 Jul 1504 2 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.1.910
2270589 Sun 14 Jul 1504 3 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jun 1.2.910
2270591 Tue 16 Jul 1504 5 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.2.910
2270596 Sun 21 Jul 1504 10 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8.2.910
2270601 Fri 26 Jul 1504 15 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.2.910
2270603 Sun 28 Jul 1504 17 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.2.910
2270606 Wed 31 Jul 1504 20 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.2.910
2270607 Thu 1 Aug 1504 21 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.2.910
2270610 Sun 4 Aug 1504 24 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.2.910
2270611 Mon 5 Aug 1504 25 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.2.910
2270615 Fri 9 Aug 1504 29 Jun, 1st of Eisho 永正元年六月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.2.910
2270616 Sat 10 Aug 1504 1 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.2.910
2270617 Sun 11 Aug 1504 2 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.2.910
2270618 Mon 12 Aug 1504 3 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jul 1.3.910
2270621 Thu 15 Aug 1504 6 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.3.910
2270624 Sun 18 Aug 1504 9 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7.3.910
2270627 Wed 21 Aug 1504 12 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.3.910
2270631 Sun 25 Aug 1504 16 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.3.910
2270637 Sat 31 Aug 1504 22 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.3.910
2270638 Sun 1 Sept 1504 23 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.3.910
2270639 Mon 2 Sept 1504 24 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.3.910
2270641 Wed 4 Sept 1504 26 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.3.910
2270645 Sun 8 Sept 1504 30 Jul, 1st of Eisho 永正元年七月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.3.910
2270646 Mon 9 Sept 1504 1 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.3.910
2270647 Tue 10 Sept 1504 2 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.3.910
2270648 Wed 11 Sept 1504 3 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Aug 1.4.910
2270651 Sat 14 Sept 1504 6 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.4.910
2270652 Sun 15 Sept 1504 7 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.4.910
2270659 Sun 22 Sept 1504 14 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.4.910
2270661 Tue 24 Sept 1504 16 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.4.910
2270663 Thu 26 Sept 1504 18 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.4.910
2270666 Sun 29 Sept 1504 21 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.4.910
2270667 Mon 30 Sept 1504 22 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.4.910
2270668 Tue 1 Oct 1504 23 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21.4.910
2270671 Fri 4 Oct 1504 26 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.4.910
2270673 Sun 6 Oct 1504 28 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.4.910
2270674 Mon 7 Oct 1504 29 Aug, 1st of Eisho 永正元年八月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.4.910
2270675 Tue 8 Oct 1504 1 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.4.910
2270676 Wed 9 Oct 1504 2 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.4.910
2270677 Thu 10 Oct 1504 3 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Sept 1.5.910
2270680 Sun 13 Oct 1504 6 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.5.910
2270681 Mon 14 Oct 1504 7 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.5.910
2270687 Sun 20 Oct 1504 13 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.5.910
2270691 Thu 24 Oct 1504 17 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.5.910
2270694 Sun 27 Oct 1504 20 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18.5.910
2270698 Thu 31 Oct 1504 24 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.5.910
2270699 Fri 1 Nov 1504 25 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.5.910
2270701 Sun 3 Nov 1504 27 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.5.910
2270704 Wed 6 Nov 1504 30 Sept, 1st of Eisho 永正元年九月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.5.910
2270705 Thu 7 Nov 1504 1 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.5.910
2270706 Fri 8 Nov 1504 2 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.5.910
2270707 Sat 9 Nov 1504 3 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Oct 1.6.910
2270708 Sun 10 Nov 1504 4 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.6.910
2270711 Wed 13 Nov 1504 7 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.6.910
2270715 Sun 17 Nov 1504 11 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9.6.910
2270721 Sat 23 Nov 1504 17 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.6.910
2270722 Sun 24 Nov 1504 18 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.6.910
2270723 Mon 25 Nov 1504 19 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.6.910
2270728 Sat 30 Nov 1504 24 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22.6.910
2270729 Sun 1 Dec 1504 25 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23.6.910
2270731 Tue 3 Dec 1504 27 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.6.910
2270734 Fri 6 Dec 1504 30 Oct, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.6.910
2270735 Sat 7 Dec 1504 1 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.6.910
2270736 Sun 8 Dec 1504 2 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Nov 1.7.910
2270741 Fri 13 Dec 1504 7 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.7.910
2270743 Sun 15 Dec 1504 9 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8.7.910
2270747 Thu 19 Dec 1504 13 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.7.910
2270750 Sun 22 Dec 1504 16 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.7.910
2270751 Mon 23 Dec 1504 17 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.7.910
2270757 Sun 29 Dec 1504 23 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.7.910
2270759 Tue 31 Dec 1504 25 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.7.910 last day of the year on JC
2270760 Wed 1 Jan 1505 26 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.7.910
2270761 Thu 2 Jan 1505 27 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.7.910
2270764 Sun 5 Jan 1505 30 Nov, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十一月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.7.910
2270765 Mon 6 Jan 1505 1 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.7.910
2270766 Tue 7 Jan 1505 2 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Dec 1.8.910
2270771 Sun 12 Jan 1505 7 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.8.910
2270778 Sun 19 Jan 1505 14 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13.8.910
2270781 Wed 22 Jan 1505 17 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.8.910
2270783 Fri 24 Jan 1505 19 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.8.910
2270785 Sun 26 Jan 1505 21 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20.8.910
2270790 Fri 31 Jan 1505 26 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.8.910
2270791 Sat 1 Feb 1505 27 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.8.910
2270792 Sun 2 Feb 1505 28 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.8.910
2270793 Mon 3 Feb 1505 29 Dec, 1st of Eisho 永正元年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Dec 28.8.910 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshizumi
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1503 1504
4th of Bunki
1st of Eisho
1505