Difference between revisions of "1515 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Basic information)
(Conversion)
 
Line 15: Line 15:
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
!Julian<br>Day!!Day<br>of<br>Week!!Julian<br>Calendar!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(en)!!Japanese<br>Old Style<br>(jp)!!Sexagenary cycle<br>(en)!!Sex-<br>agenary<br>cycle<br>(jp)!!Chinese<br>lunisolar<br>(en)!!Islamic<br>calendar<br>(d.m.y)!!note
 
|-
 
|-
|2274412||Mon||1 Jan 1515||17 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月十七日||Snake, junior wood||乙巳||||15.11.920||
+
|2274412||Mon||1 Jan 1515||17 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月十七日||Snake, junior wood||乙巳||17 Dec||15.11.920||new year day on JC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2274418||Sun||7 Jan 1515||23 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月二十三日||Pig, junior metal||辛亥||||21.11.920||
 
|2274418||Sun||7 Jan 1515||23 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月二十三日||Pig, junior metal||辛亥||||21.11.920||
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|2274425||Sun||14 Jan 1515||30 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月三十日||Horse, senior earth||戊午||||28.11.920||
 
|2274425||Sun||14 Jan 1515||30 Dec, 11th of Eisho||永正十一年十二月三十日||Horse, senior earth||戊午||||28.11.920||
 
|-
 
|-
|2274426||Mon||15 Jan 1515||1 Jan, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年正月朔||Goat, junior earth||己未||||29.11.920||
+
|2274426||Mon||15 Jan 1515||1 Jan, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年正月朔||Goat, junior earth||己未||||29.11.920||new year day on JOS
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2274427||Tue||16 Jan 1515||2 Jan, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年正月二日||Monkey, senior metal||庚申||||30.11.920||
 
|2274427||Tue||16 Jan 1515||2 Jan, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年正月二日||Monkey, senior metal||庚申||||30.11.920||
Line 53: Line 53:
 
|2274456||Wed||14 Feb 1515||1 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月朔||Ox, junior earth||己丑||||29.12.920||
 
|2274456||Wed||14 Feb 1515||1 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月朔||Ox, junior earth||己丑||||29.12.920||
 
|-
 
|-
|2274457||Thu||15 Feb 1515||2 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月二日||Tiger, senior metal||庚寅||2 Feb||1.1.921||
+
|2274457||Thu||15 Feb 1515||2 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月二日||Tiger, senior metal||庚寅||2 Feb||1.1.921||new year day on IC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2274460||Sun||18 Feb 1515||5 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月五日||Snake, junior water||癸巳||||4.1.921||
 
|2274460||Sun||18 Feb 1515||5 Feb, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年二月五日||Snake, junior water||癸巳||||4.1.921||
Line 307: Line 307:
 
|2274775||Sun||30 Dec 1515||25 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十五日||Monkey, senior earth||戊申||||24.11.921||
 
|2274775||Sun||30 Dec 1515||25 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十五日||Monkey, senior earth||戊申||||24.11.921||
 
|-
 
|-
|2274776||Mon||31 Dec 1515||26 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十六日||Rooster, junior earth||己酉||||25.11.921||
+
|2274776||Mon||31 Dec 1515||26 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十六日||Rooster, junior earth||己酉||||25.11.921||last day of the year on JC
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2274777||Tue||1 Jan 1516||27 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十七日||Dog, senior metal||庚戌||||26.11.921||
 
|2274777||Tue||1 Jan 1516||27 Nov, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十一月二十七日||Dog, senior metal||庚戌||||26.11.921||
Line 333: Line 333:
 
|2274808||Fri||1 Feb 1516||29 Dec, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十二月二十九日||Snake, junior metal||辛巳||||27.12.921||
 
|2274808||Fri||1 Feb 1516||29 Dec, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十二月二十九日||Snake, junior metal||辛巳||||27.12.921||
 
|-
 
|-
|2274809||Sat||2 Feb 1516||30 Dec, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十二月三十日||Horse, senior water||壬午||||28.12.921||
+
|2274809||Sat||2 Feb 1516||30 Dec, 12th of Eisho||永正十二年十二月三十日||Horse, senior water||壬午||30 Dec||28.12.921||last day of the year on JOS
 
|}
 
|}
  

Latest revision as of 11:28, 14 June 2019

1515 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2274412, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of the Eisho era (永正十二年).
  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2274426, Monday. Day of Goat, junior earth (己未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2274412 Mon 1 Jan 1515 17 Dec, 11th of Eisho 永正十一年十二月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17 Dec 15.11.920 new year day on JC
2274418 Sun 7 Jan 1515 23 Dec, 11th of Eisho 永正十一年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.11.920
2274419 Mon 8 Jan 1515 24 Dec, 11th of Eisho 永正十一年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.11.920
2274421 Wed 10 Jan 1515 26 Dec, 11th of Eisho 永正十一年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.11.920
2274425 Sun 14 Jan 1515 30 Dec, 11th of Eisho 永正十一年十二月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.11.920
2274426 Mon 15 Jan 1515 1 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.11.920 new year day on JOS
2274427 Tue 16 Jan 1515 2 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.11.920
2274428 Wed 17 Jan 1515 3 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jan 1.12.920
2274431 Sat 20 Jan 1515 6 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.12.920
2274432 Sun 21 Jan 1515 7 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.12.920
2274439 Sun 28 Jan 1515 14 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.12.920
2274441 Tue 30 Jan 1515 16 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.12.920
2274442 Wed 31 Jan 1515 17 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.12.920
2274443 Thu 1 Feb 1515 18 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.12.920
2274446 Sun 4 Feb 1515 21 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.12.920
2274451 Fri 9 Feb 1515 26 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.12.920
2274453 Sun 11 Feb 1515 28 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.12.920
2274455 Tue 13 Feb 1515 30 Jan, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年正月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.12.920
2274456 Wed 14 Feb 1515 1 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.12.920
2274457 Thu 15 Feb 1515 2 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Feb 1.1.921 new year day on IC
2274460 Sun 18 Feb 1515 5 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.1.921
2274461 Mon 19 Feb 1515 6 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.1.921
2274467 Sun 25 Feb 1515 12 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.1.921
2274470 Wed 28 Feb 1515 15 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.1.921
2274471 Thu 1 Mar 1515 16 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.1.921
2274474 Sun 4 Mar 1515 19 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18.1.921
2274479 Fri 9 Mar 1515 24 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.1.921
2274481 Sun 11 Mar 1515 26 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.1.921
2274485 Thu 15 Mar 1515 30 Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年二月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.1.921
2274486 Fri 16 Mar 1515 1 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.1.921
2274487 Sat 17 Mar 1515 2 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Mar 1.2.921
2274488 Sun 18 Mar 1515 3 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.2.921
2274491 Wed 21 Mar 1515 6 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.2.921
2274495 Sun 25 Mar 1515 10 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9.2.921
2274501 Sat 31 Mar 1515 16 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.2.921
2274502 Sun 1 Apr 1515 17 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.2.921
2274503 Mon 2 Apr 1515 18 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.2.921
2274509 Sun 8 Apr 1515 24 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23.2.921
2274511 Tue 10 Apr 1515 26 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.2.921
2274514 Fri 13 Apr 1515 29 leap Feb, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年閏 2月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.2.921
2274515 Sat 14 Apr 1515 1 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.2.921
2274516 Sun 15 Apr 1515 2 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Apr 1.3.921
2274521 Fri 20 Apr 1515 7 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.3.921
2274523 Sun 22 Apr 1515 9 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 8.3.921
2274527 Thu 26 Apr 1515 13 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.3.921
2274530 Sun 29 Apr 1515 16 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.3.921
2274531 Mon 30 Apr 1515 17 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.3.921
2274532 Tue 1 May 1515 18 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.3.921
2274537 Sun 6 May 1515 23 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.3.921
2274539 Tue 8 May 1515 25 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.3.921
2274541 Thu 10 May 1515 27 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.3.921
2274544 Sun 13 May 1515 30 Mar, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年三月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.3.921
2274545 Mon 14 May 1515 1 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.3.921
2274546 Tue 15 May 1515 2 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 leap Apr 1.4.921
2274551 Sun 20 May 1515 7 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.4.921
2274558 Sun 27 May 1515 14 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13.4.921
2274561 Wed 30 May 1515 17 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.4.921
2274562 Thu 31 May 1515 18 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 17.4.921
2274563 Fri 1 Jun 1515 19 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.4.921
2274565 Sun 3 Jun 1515 21 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20.4.921
2274571 Sat 9 Jun 1515 27 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.4.921
2274572 Sun 10 Jun 1515 28 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.4.921
2274573 Mon 11 Jun 1515 29 Apr, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年四月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.4.921
2274574 Tue 12 Jun 1515 1 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.4.921
2274575 Wed 13 Jun 1515 2 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 May 1.5.921
2274579 Sun 17 Jun 1515 6 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5.5.921
2274581 Tue 19 Jun 1515 8 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.5.921
2274586 Sun 24 Jun 1515 13 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12.5.921
2274587 Mon 25 Jun 1515 14 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.5.921
2274591 Fri 29 Jun 1515 18 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.5.921
2274592 Sat 30 Jun 1515 19 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.5.921
2274593 Sun 1 Jul 1515 20 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19.5.921
2274599 Sat 7 Jul 1515 26 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.5.921
2274600 Sun 8 Jul 1515 27 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26.5.921
2274601 Mon 9 Jul 1515 28 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.5.921
2274603 Wed 11 Jul 1515 30 May, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年五月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.5.921
2274604 Thu 12 Jul 1515 1 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.5.921
2274605 Fri 13 Jul 1515 2 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Jun 1.6.921
2274607 Sun 15 Jul 1515 4 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3.6.921
2274611 Thu 19 Jul 1515 8 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.6.921
2274614 Sun 22 Jul 1515 11 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 10.6.921
2274621 Sun 29 Jul 1515 18 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.6.921
2274623 Tue 31 Jul 1515 20 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.6.921
2274624 Wed 1 Aug 1515 21 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.6.921
2274628 Sun 5 Aug 1515 25 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 24.6.921
2274631 Wed 8 Aug 1515 28 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.6.921
2274632 Thu 9 Aug 1515 29 Jun, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.6.921
2274633 Fri 10 Aug 1515 1 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.6.921
2274634 Sat 11 Aug 1515 2 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Jul 1.7.921
2274635 Sun 12 Aug 1515 3 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.7.921
2274641 Sat 18 Aug 1515 9 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.7.921
2274642 Sun 19 Aug 1515 10 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9.7.921
2274647 Fri 24 Aug 1515 15 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.7.921
2274649 Sun 26 Aug 1515 17 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16.7.921
2274651 Tue 28 Aug 1515 19 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.7.921
2274654 Fri 31 Aug 1515 22 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 21.7.921
2274655 Sat 1 Sept 1515 23 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.7.921
2274656 Sun 2 Sept 1515 24 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23.7.921
2274659 Wed 5 Sept 1515 27 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.7.921
2274661 Fri 7 Sept 1515 29 Jul, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.7.921
2274662 Sat 8 Sept 1515 1 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.7.921
2274663 Sun 9 Sept 1515 2 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.7.921
2274664 Mon 10 Sept 1515 3 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Aug 1.8.921
2274670 Sun 16 Sept 1515 9 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.8.921
2274671 Mon 17 Sept 1515 10 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.8.921
2274677 Sun 23 Sept 1515 16 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14.8.921
2274681 Thu 27 Sept 1515 20 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.8.921
2274683 Sat 29 Sept 1515 22 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.8.921
2274684 Sun 30 Sept 1515 23 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21.8.921
2274685 Mon 1 Oct 1515 24 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22.8.921
2274691 Sun 7 Oct 1515 30 Aug, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年八月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.8.921
2274692 Mon 8 Oct 1515 1 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.8.921
2274693 Tue 9 Oct 1515 2 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Sept 1.9.921
2274695 Thu 11 Oct 1515 4 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.9.921
2274698 Sun 14 Oct 1515 7 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6.9.921
2274701 Wed 17 Oct 1515 10 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.9.921
2274705 Sun 21 Oct 1515 14 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 13.9.921
2274707 Tue 23 Oct 1515 16 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.9.921
2274711 Sat 27 Oct 1515 20 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.9.921
2274712 Sun 28 Oct 1515 21 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 20.9.921
2274715 Wed 31 Oct 1515 24 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.9.921
2274716 Thu 1 Nov 1515 25 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.9.921
2274719 Sun 4 Nov 1515 28 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.9.921
2274720 Mon 5 Nov 1515 29 Sept, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年九月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.9.921
2274721 Tue 6 Nov 1515 1 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.9.921
2274722 Wed 7 Nov 1515 2 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.9.921
2274723 Thu 8 Nov 1515 3 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Oct 1.10.921
2274726 Sun 11 Nov 1515 6 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4.10.921
2274731 Fri 16 Nov 1515 11 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.10.921
2274733 Sun 18 Nov 1515 13 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11.10.921
2274740 Sun 25 Nov 1515 20 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 18.10.921
2274741 Mon 26 Nov 1515 21 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.10.921
2274743 Wed 28 Nov 1515 23 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.10.921
2274745 Fri 30 Nov 1515 25 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.10.921
2274746 Sat 1 Dec 1515 26 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24.10.921
2274747 Sun 2 Dec 1515 27 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25.10.921
2274750 Wed 5 Dec 1515 30 Oct, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.10.921
2274751 Thu 6 Dec 1515 1 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.10.921
2274752 Fri 7 Dec 1515 2 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Nov 1.11.921
2274754 Sun 9 Dec 1515 4 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.11.921
2274755 Mon 10 Dec 1515 5 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.11.921
2274761 Sun 16 Dec 1515 11 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.11.921
2274767 Sat 22 Dec 1515 17 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.11.921
2274768 Sun 23 Dec 1515 18 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 17.11.921
2274771 Wed 26 Dec 1515 21 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.11.921
2274775 Sun 30 Dec 1515 25 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.11.921
2274776 Mon 31 Dec 1515 26 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25.11.921 last day of the year on JC
2274777 Tue 1 Jan 1516 27 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26.11.921
2274779 Thu 3 Jan 1516 29 Nov, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.11.921
2274780 Fri 4 Jan 1516 1 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.11.921
2274781 Sat 5 Jan 1516 2 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.11.921
2274782 Sun 6 Jan 1516 3 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Dec 1.12.921
2274789 Sun 13 Jan 1516 10 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.12.921
2274791 Tue 15 Jan 1516 12 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.12.921
2274796 Sun 20 Jan 1516 17 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 15.12.921
2274801 Fri 25 Jan 1516 22 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.12.921
2274803 Sun 27 Jan 1516 24 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.12.921
2274807 Thu 31 Jan 1516 28 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 26.12.921
2274808 Fri 1 Feb 1516 29 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.12.921
2274809 Sat 2 Feb 1516 30 Dec, 12th of Eisho 永正十二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Dec 28.12.921 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitane
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanesuke Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1514 1515
12th of Eisho
1516